'Neil Mansfield Memorial Award' winner announced for ETC 2018

We send a huge congratulations to Umair Hasan who was awarded this years' Neil Mansfield Memorial Award at ETC 2018 in Dublin.

Umair from Curtin University in Western Australia, accepted this fantastic award at this year's European Transport Conference for the paper: Framework for Delivering an AV-Based Mass Mobility Solution: Integrating Government Consumer Actors and Life – Cycle Analysis of Transportation Systems.

The award is given in the name of Neil Mansfield, a brilliant young researcher in the UK Department of Transport, who died at a young age. The prize is administered by the Young Researchers' and Practitioners' Forum and is awarded to the best paper written by an author under the age of 35.

To view more, see past winners and enter into 2019's awards, visit:


#ETC2018 #neilmansfieldmemorial

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow us
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon